Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Contact Numbers

The Rev’d Jan Gould

Priest in Charge

Tel no: 029 2067 9833

David Jones


Tel no: 02920195022

Gareth Glover

Treasurer & Church Warden

Tel no: 029 2065 8630

Victoria Chiplin

Gift Aid Secretary 

Tel no: 029 2059 6158

Ian Phillips

PCC Member

Tel no: 

Sarah Sharp


Tel no: 07958049025

Huw Wilton


Tel no: 029 2089 0640

Carol Cobert

PCC Member

Tel no: 029 2056 7748

Peter Kellam

PCC Member

Tel no: 029 2062 4874

Eleanor Swanton

PCC Member

Tel no: 

Carolyn Joyce

PCC Member

Tel no: 

Dave Long

PCC Member/Health & Safety

Tel no: 

Gloria Yates

Church Flowers

Tel no: 029 2059 2292
Mob no: 07446 181 130

Gill Kellam

Junior Church Leader

Tel no: 029 2062 4874

Irena Alekseeva

Church Hall Booking 

Tel no: 07528 089560

Jo Templeman-Utter

PCC Member


James Brookmyer

Music Project MMCL co-ordinator

Tel no: 07548 748455

Alan Wismann

PCC Member


Neil Crouch

PCC Member


Andrea Cox

Co-Opted to PCC

Donna Crimmins

PCC Member

Tel no: 

Geraint Hopkins



Ask a Question

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Where to Find us